Github Social Authentication tip


  • Staff

    To avoid any spam (at least trying) any registration will now be "email confirmed". If you connect with github social account, do not forget to go to your community profile once logged and put a correct email (github create a dummy one).
    Once done, from your profile choose to send back a email confirmation because you will never receive the 1st one, it's a dummy one ;-(


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to hallard.me's community was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.